h1

Giveaway and reminder

March 20, 2015

I wanted to remind everyone that my blog has moved. I don’t update this one any longer. All the fun stuff–writing tips, new book releases, and giveaways–has moved to:

http://www.jae-fiction.com/blog

In fact, there’s a giveaway going on right now, so head on over and leave a comment to be entered into the drawing.

Please make sure you sign up to the blog by entering your e-mail into the box in the right-hand menu of my website.

If you’re interested in writing advice, you might also want to subscribe to my other website, this one under my real name. I regularly post advice and resources for writers.

Have a great weekend!

Jae

Leave a Reply

