h1

My blog has moved!

May 30, 2014

move2Dear readers and fellow writers,

I thought I’d post a quick reminder that I’m no longer updating this blog. But I am still blogging!

 

You can now find my blog, along with my website, at:

www.jae-fiction.com

Some of the old blog posts can now also be found in the “writing tips” section of my website, where they’re much easier to find.

If you subscribe to the new website/blog, you won’t miss any of my announcements concerning new releases, giveaways, and other news. To subscribe, head over to my website and enter your e-mail address into the box on the right.

Thank you!

Jae

Leave a Reply

