h1

Thank you!

July 3, 2013

I was suaarprised and honored by so many people volunteering to beta read for me. Having all of you beta read True Nature would have been a bit overwhelming, so I couldn’t pick all of you, but I still wanted to say thank you to everyone who took the time to send me an e-mail.

I am also planning on revising and republishing two of my other novels, Conflict of Interest and Hidden Truths, in the near future, so if any of you still want to volunteer for beta reading one of those novels, please let me know at jae_s1978@ yahoo.de (remove the space after the @).

Thank you!

Jae

4 comments

  1. Just finished 2nd Edition ‘Second Nature’. Loved the expansions of other characters. Looking forward to ‘True Nature.’ Thanks Jae


    • Thanks, BJ. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the second edition. I’m working on the last two chapters of True Nature.


  2. I’d like to volunteer for Conflict of Interest and Hidden Truths. One might say that I have a very special connection to Conflict of Interest. 🙂


    • I remember 😉 My publisher and I switched around the order in which the novels will be republished. We’ll start with Hidden Truths, and it would be wonderful to have you as a beta reader for that!



Leave a Reply

