h1

Writing hours in March

April 5, 2013

March was a busy month for me. I finished the final edits of my novel Backwards to Oregon, which will be available within the next week. I also worked on Beyond the Trail, an anthology that goes with Backwards to Oregon. It should also be published in April.

I also edited an amazing book, Walking the Labyrinth by Lois Cloarec Hart, which will come out later this year.

So here are the numbers for March:

  Writing
Beta reading / editing
January
46 hours 14 hours
February
44 hours 19 hours
March
82 hours 15 hours
TOTAL 172 hours 48 hours

 Check back soon for more news on Backwards to Oregon.

2 comments

  1. WOW Jae, your contribution to the betterment of Lesfic never ceases to amaze me. Thank you from a greatful reader who enjoys all of your books. I am looking forward to re-visiting with some old friends when BTO comes out.


    • Hi Devlyn,
      thank you. I look forward to seeing Backwards to Oregon republished too. Stay tuned!



Leave a Reply

