h1

Republishing my novels

November 13, 2012

A few readers contacted me, wondering why they can no longer find my novels on Amazon.com or other retail sites.

Most of you probably already know that after the passing of Roxanne Jones, L-Book ePublisher went out of business. That means that all of the books published with L-Book are no longer available.

I am now in the process of rewriting and revising all of my novels and will republish them with Ylva Publishing.

The first one, Backwards to Oregon, will be published in spring 2013. Second Nature will come out in summer 2013, and my new novel, True Nature, will probably be published in fall 2013. My other novels, Conflict of Interest, Hidden Truths and Next of Kin, will follow in 2014.

I know that’s a long time to wait for them to be available again, but I would rather take the time to revise and improve them than just republish them quickly.

I hope my readers will understand.

Thank you.

Jae

4 comments

  1. Thanks for letting us know Jae. I look forward to their new release dates.


    • Thank you, Devlyn


  2. Thank you for doing the extra work to allow us to benefit from your talent. We are very happy to know we will be able to find and get your books which my partner and I enjoy in anyform, but truthfully, we prefer holding the actual written form.

    Take care and Thank you again,
    your fans,
    Trish and Rosanna. 🙂


    • Thank you very much for your kind words. I like e-books, but holding the written form still feels special to me too.



Leave a Reply

