h1

Writing hours in September

October 4, 2012

September has been more productive than the month before.

I spent a lot of time on the train, which meant a lot of writing time.

I worked on turning the German version of my short story, Manhattan Moon, into a novella. I finally finished the project two days ago. It ended up around 30,000 words.

Writing Beta reading
January 47 hours 5 hours
February 31 hours 2 hours
March 36 hours 3 hours
April 12 hours 31 hours
May 51 hours 15 hours
June 36 hours 4 hours
July 51 hours 2 hours
August 5 hours 13 hours
September 50 hours 12 hours
TOTAL 319 hours 87 hours

In October, I will be working on translating the novella into English. Check back next month, when I will post my writing hours again.

Leave a Reply

