h1

Merry Christmas

December 24, 2010

I want to take the opportunity to thank my loyal readers who keep reading my books, short stories, and my blog. I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and a good start into the year 2011.

I’ve you’re still trying to get into the holiday spirit (no, I’m not talking about the egg-nog! :-)), you might want to head over to L-Book and read Coming to Dinner, a free Christmas story. Or you can buy any of L-Book’s novels and get the Holiday Special Edition for free.

Merry Christmas,

Jae

Leave a Reply

