h1

What a week

November 1, 2010

Wow. Last week was a great one for me.

First, Second Nature gets an award for its cover and I find out the novel is an EPIC’s award finalist.

Then I got a wonderful and witty e-mail from a German reader who has read my novels and wanted to say thank you for providing her with a few hours of entertainment. She generously sent me an Amazon gift certificate, just to say thanks.

Isn’t that amazing? I was blown away.

My writing has provided me with so many happy moments, and this is definitely one of them.

So thank you to that reader and to all of my readers.

2 comments

  1. No…thank YOU and I think you deserve these tributes. Also, I thoroughly enjoy your blogs. Keep them coming.


  2. Thanks, Catherine. I appreciate the support. I hope you have appreciative readers too.



Leave a Reply

