h1

GCLS award celebrations

June 18, 2010

To celebrate the “Goldie” winners and finalists, L-Book gives a 5% discount on all books. This applies to all books, not just the GCLS award winners and finalists. The discount code is: GCLS-4528

In addition, I’m giving away one free signed copy (paperback) of Next of Kin, Backwards to Oregon, and Second Nature. Send me an e-mail (jae_s1978 AT yahoo DOT de) or leave a comment to this blog post, and I’ll enter you in the drawing. If you are interested in one or two of the books in particular, let me know that too.

13 comments

  1. Jae, your Goldies are beautiful. Congratulations again on your winnings, so well deserved. Didnt I tell you these books were award winning books?
    Kudos
    Devlyn


    • Thanks, Devlyn. And yes, you did 🙂


  2. Congratulations! What does it feel like to have ‘swept’ the awards?

    I’m always up for a chance for a book for free 🙂 I’d be most interested in Second Nature (I have the others).


    • All right. Then, if your name is drawn, I’ll send you Second Nature. It still feels pretty surreal to have won three “Goldies.” I’m slowly getting used to it.


  3. Jae,

    I would LOVE to win an autographed copy of one of your books! 🙂 Congrats on your awards! Keep up the good work!

    Maureen


  4. Congratulations on the wins Jae!!
    I loved Backward to Oregon and Second Nature very much! I haven’t read Next of Kin yet, I was waiting for the audio version to be available on L-Book, but I may have to breakdown and get the ebook version now to read it and Conflict of Interest.

    Keep up the fantastic writing! I love that you cross many genre’s. Hoping to see a sequel to Second Nature.
    Take care,
    Marie


    • Thanks, Marie. The next thing I write after I finish my current novel will be a sequel or rather a spin-off to Second Nature.


      • Excellent!
        btw, I wouldn’t mind winning any of your books with an autograph! You rock!


  5. Marie,

    I entered you into the drawing.


  6. Congratulations! You must be on cloud nine! I’d love to have an autographed copy of your book…


  7. Hi, I would love to be entered in the drawing for one of your books. Congratulations on the GCLS win, which I trust is a confirmation of what your readers have been telling you all along. Looking forward to seeing more of your work for a long time to come.
    Sam


  8. I would love to enter the draw, if it’s okay that I’m from Canada. 🙂


    • Of course that’s okay. Since I live in Germany, all of you gals are overseas to me, no matter if you live in the US, Canada, or Australia.



Leave a Reply

