h1

My new website is online!

August 16, 2013

Yay! My web design magicians have been working hard for the last few weeks, and now my shiny new website is finally online!

You’ll find a lot of information about me, my books, and upcoming releases on the new site. For the writers among you, I also included a lot of writing tips.

The new website has an integrated blog, so I won’t update this wordpress.com blog any longer. Now you’ll find my website and my blog all in one place. Take a look at the new blog here: http://jae-fiction.com/blog/

If you want to make sure you won’t miss any updates, new releases, or book giveaways, please head over to the new website at jae-fiction.com and subscribe to my newsletter or to my blog, even if you already subscribed to the new one. The blog and website subscriptions couldn’t be transferred automatically, so you’ll have to subscribe again.

So head over and check out my new website. If you have a moment, please let me know what you think about the new site.

Have a great weekend,

Jae

5 comments

  1. Just finished the revised edition of, “Backwards to Oregon.” I didn’t think that it could get any better than the original version that was written a few years ago, but I loved it even more than the original! Thanks so much for sharing your talent with us!


  2. Jae, I can only say a heartfelt THANK YOU for the three wonderful books you have written about these characters. My partner and I just finished reading all three books about these characters and absolutely fell in love with them and their story. You are an amazing Author, with an absolutely fantastic ability of being able to pull your reader into the characters world. I am going to wait a few months and re-read each of these books again. PLEASE consider writing another book about these characters. I promise you will have followers of these characters and your talent. THANK YOU for providing such wonderful books to get lost into.


    • Thanks for that great feedback, Jaque. I love to hear from readers, especially those who enjoyed my books ;-)

      I have to admit that I have a soft spot for the Hamiltons too, so I will write more about them in the future. If you haven’t read it already, you might want to read “Lessons in Love and Life” and “Beyond the Trail.” These are short stories revealing more about the lives of the Hamiltons.

      And if you do have an Amazon account, it would be wonderful if you could take the time to leave a short review of the books you read. That way, other readers can find them too.

      Thanks again and have a nice weekend!

      Jae


      • I have actually read them all and absolutely love them!!!!  Can’t wait to read more of your wonderful work.


  3. Thanks, Jaque! I am working on a new short story and a new novella, and I’m doing research for a new contemporary romance novel. Plus my novel Conflict of Interest will be published at the beginning of April, so there will be more to read from me.

    Have a great week!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 127 other followers

